Testimonials

At Amish Cabinet Doors, we take tremendous pride in the high-quality craftsmanship put into each and every product, as well as the level of service we provide to our customers. But don’t take our work for it — see what our customers have to say:

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Wow! Sweet! I hate to put paint on the doors! Wish I could make the apartment match what you made. I’m so glad I took my time to investigate and decide! Beautiful! I can sleep tonight!

    Alfred Pirovits, CA

    Aug 23, 2021

    Testimonial Star Rating

    This was my first time doing business with Amish Cabinet Doors. We were very pleased with our new doors, they fit perfectly. The site is very user-friendly as is the staff who answered all our questions promptly and politely. I would highly recommend Amish Cabinet Doors.’ Michael Trudeau, FL

    Michael Trudeau, FL

    Aug 16, 2021

    Testimonial Star Rating

    My doors arrived today and they look fantastic. They match the other doors so much I can not tell a difference. My wife and I are completely satisfied and will recommend Amish Cabinet Doors to anyone needing doors. They were so well packaged for shipping I think they would have had to have been run over to do any damage. Thank you so much.

    David B, OH

    Jul 2, 2021

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Everything looks great. There was one mistake on the orientation of the grain on a drawer front and it was promptly corrected. 5 days from the time I called until a new drawer front was delivered. The doors were delivered on time as promised. The maple doors and drawer fronts are clear and came sanded ready for finishing. The joinery is tight and flush. My wife is very pleased with the new cabinetry. I will recommend Amish Cabinet Doors to any and all who might be interested in a kitchen or bath makeover. All doors were exactly as measured.review and testimonial.

    James Vertucci, AZ

    Jun 26, 2021

    Testimonial Star Rating

    I refinished my entire kitchen cabinets using Amish Cabinet Doors, and I could not be more pleased. The doors came in exactly the right specifications, and are amazingly beautiful. Everyone cannot stop raving about how gorgeous my new cabinets are. They look just like I had hoped they would and finished wonderfully. I will certainly be using them again if ever I have a need.

    Isaac, MA

    Nov 13, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Amish Cabinet Doors are the best! When we decided to replace our 48-year-old cabinet doors we tried local custom cabinet makers with NO response. We even tried other online companies with no response. No one wanted to try to match our odd measurements. (Our cabinets had been built in place all those years ago.) Finally looked into Amish Cabinet Doors and got plenty of help from them on the phone and they made sure we knew exactly how to measure and put in our order. (Which was easy.) The result is we have beautiful, well-made, perfectly sized door and drawer fronts. Even though we ordered paint grade, I almost hated to paint them they looked so good. Thank you Amish Cabinet Doors for my new kitchen! Highest reviews and pleased to offer our testimonial.

    Auvray S, VA

    Sep 21, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Very well pleased.

    Bruno Krasselt, DE

    Aug 16, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    I have handmade kitchen cabinet doors that were built in the 1930’s which are otherwise in good shape except that door fronts on the uppers were made of plywood, which was warping. I offer my highest referral and review of your business and product. To remedy this situation, I ordered 13 paint grade 1 light door frames from Amish Cabinet doors. The existing doors were inset so these doors had to be shaped to fit inside of the existing frames, something that’s considerably more difficult than installing a full or partial overlay door. Even if built by hand by a cabinet maker, there’s really no way to get around some custom tuning with a hand plane to get the reveals right. The Amish Cabinet Door frames have worked out quite well. Unlike my existing cabinets, they are square and exactly true to the size ordered which has allowed me to shape them to fit the existing un-square openings at a fraction of what it would have cost to have a cabinet maker build to fit. My friends thought I was crazy to order off the Internet but after seeing the results they’ve come around. I’m very happy and would recommend Amish Cabinet Doors to anyone.

    Bill McG, OR

    Jul 29, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Bob, I just wanted to tell you how great I think the doors look, and how much I appreciate how quick you guys got them done. I have another job I’m due to measure next week, I can offer no greater review or referral about Amish Cabinet Doors

    Mike Salvatori, OH

    Apr 2, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    The AMISH CABINET DOORS that I ordered were extremely well made; I am delighted by the way they look in my kitchen. I am an amateur at cabinet work so I reached out to Bob Cook for help with measurements. He is extremely experience and readily resolved my problems.

    Michael Branigan, MN

    Mar 15, 2020

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping