Testimonials

At Amish Cabinet Doors, we take tremendous pride in the high-quality craftsmanship put into each and every product, as well as the level of service we provide to our customers. But don’t take our work for it — see what our customers have to say:

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Bob, I just wanted to tell you how great I think the doors look, and how much I appreciate how quick you guys got them done. I have another job I’m due to measure next week, I can offer no greater review or referral about Amish Cabinet Doors

    Mike Salvatori, OH

    Apr 2, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    The AMISH CABINET DOORS that I ordered were extremely well made; I am delighted by the way they look in my kitchen. I am an amateur at cabinet work so I reached out to Bob Cook for help with measurements. He is extremely experience and readily resolved my problems.

    Michael Branigan, MN

    Mar 15, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    I am so excited!!! We got our door today and it is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly and just looks amazing. Your craftsmanship and pride in your work really shows. It is exactly what I wanted and I can't thank you enough for making my bathroom make-over turn out so well!! Again, thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Marcia and John (who is a little less excited) St. Peter

    Marsha, St Peter

    Jan 27, 2020

    Testimonial Star Rating

    I received my door fronts and drawer fronts, lazy Susan, and soft-close hardware and we have finally finished our kitchen. We Love Them! Great quality for a great price and we loved the workmanship! Thanks!

    Karin, PA

    Oct 25, 2019

    Testimonial Star Rating

    The doors arrived yesterday. They are beautiful. Thank you so much!

    LINDA S, IL

    Oct 5, 2019

    Testimonial Star Rating

    We are very pleased with the 3 red oak vanity doors that we ordered from Amish Cabinet Doors. We were able to match the vandalized items due to the large selection of styles that you offer. We were happy with the time that was required for our to be filled. Thank you and you have our highest testimonial.

    Liam Bates, IN

    May 27, 2019

    Testimonial Star Rating

    I would like to offer my referral and review of Amish Cabinet Doors. I am Completely satisfied with the cabinet doors and drawer fronts we ordered. High quality and on time delivery made the experience a good one. The customer we built the cabinets for was very impressed. We will use Amish Cabinet Doors again.

    Kevin B, CO

    Mar 25, 2019

    Testimonial Star Rating

    We just received our doors yesterday and WOW!!! They are GORGEOUS!!! The craftsman ship is amazing we were also very impressed on how well they were packaged for shipping to prevent damage. I am looking forward to getting them finished and installed. Tell your team they did a great job!!

    Bill, PA

    Mar 2, 2019

    Testimonial Star Rating

    Ordering cabinet doors online went very well. We placed our order and the next morning we received a call from Bob Cook. He was very helpful and made sure that everything in our order was taken care of. We ordered 19 doors and 11 drawer fronts. Everything arrived as ordered, by the stated date. So nice for the product and service and quality to be all that you hope for.

    John, GA

    Feb 13, 2019

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      SHARE YOUR CART